Your district-provided email account and all of your messages will be deleted OCTOBER 1st, 2019. Anything in your email at that time will be permanently lost and not recoverable. Any messages sent to your student address will be bounced back to the sender. If you want to save the email in your student account you will need to print it out; save it as a file either on a flash drive, or in some other location, or forward it to another account. Once your account is deleted, it will not be possible to redirect email messages sent to your student account after that time.
Here are some directions for archiving you Google Apps file, folders, contact, calendar and email.